G-CRAFT SUMMER

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgeeeee

Owner!
Staff member
Owner
Hey everyone, Summer is here!

It's even sunny in the UK (rare), so we thought we'd try and brighten everyone's Monday with a few things!

☀ OFFICIAL SUMMER CRATE LAUNCH ☀

We will be launching the Summer Crate today officially! This means celebration:


🎟 RAFFLE: We will br giving away 5 5x Summer Key Bundles in a Raffle. Entries are now open at /warp Raffle! It will be drawn at 7PM EST.
🛒 We will also be running a number of great promotions on the server's web-store (see below!)
🎪 We will also be running BlockParty and Lava Run with Summer Key rewards for everybody later on!


🛒 STORE PROMOTIONS 🛒

🏆 50% OFF SUMMER SALE - for the next 2 weeks we will be running a 50% OFF Summer Sale! The Summer Sale will be going live at 2PM EST // 7PM BST.

🗝
We will also be releasing 5x Summer Key SUPER BUNDLES to the web-store. This limited edition package will give you 60 SUMMER KEYS and our limited edition 'Summer List Tag'. This will add a unique summer look to how your name appears on our player-list. Our SUPER-BUNDLES will be going live on the web-store at 7PM EST // 12AM BST alongside ALL SUMMER KEYS!

37


I hope everyone enjoys, and best of luck in the raffle,
- George, Bennett and Cactus
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top