G-CRAFT THIS WEEKEND

Georgeeeee

Owner!
Staff member
Owner
Hey Everyone,

This week has gone super quickly and we're back with a whole load of weekend events and updates for the server!

⚒ NEW QUESTS ⚒
As you may have noticed around spawn, we have a whole load of new residents who are all part of G-Craft's new Blacksmith Questing Line. We'd like to credit johncarew13 for the idea, and Benn3tt for putting it into action! Head over to /warp Quests from 5PM CST // 11PM BST to get started.

🗺THE RESOURCE WORLD RESET🗺
We will be resetting the resource world. This means we will have a new ender-dragon, new structures, fresh biomes, plus a new End and Nether! Please make sure you haven't left anything in the old one because it will be deleted forever...

🎉PLAYERCOUNT GOALS🎉
On Friday, Saturday and Sunday the server will be giving crate keys and a jobs earning boost to everyone and running rank giveaways when we hit certain playercounts! Keep the hype up and an eye peeled in game for more information as and when!

🎣THE GIANT FISH OFF🎣
On Friday Night we will be running a mega fish-off! There are two prizes available!
🔸From 3PM CST // 8PM BST we will have a 6 hours fishing competiton running! The winner of the competiton will get 150k! And a voucher for our store!

For Friday, Saturday and Sunday:

🔸We will be running a competition for the whole day for the number of fish caught! First place each day will win a $15 store voucher!

💰JOBS UPDATE💰
We would also like to let everyone know that during the week jobs earnings were increased! You are also now able to buy an extra job on our server store at store.g-craftmc.net - if you get a 4th job this weekend you will also receive 3 Mythical Keys for Free!


We all also be running Block Party and spleef as usual! Have a great weekend and we hope to see you on!

- George, Bennett and Max
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top